Carrington Square Sales Center:

Yaz Kanji | 403-763-9137
yaz.kanji@cedarglenliving.com
101, 80 Carrington Plaza

Belmont Plaza Sales Center:

Shannon Lewis | 403-681-9388
Shannon.Lewis@cedarglenliving.com
550 Belmont Street SW

Seton Summit Sales Center:

Danielle Halstead | 403-651-7968
Danielle.halstead@cedarglenliving.com
1119, 19489 Main Street

Customer Service:

Mike Soucie | 403-479-3371
Mike.soucie@cedarglenliving.com

Andrea Robinson | 403-437-0689
Andrea.robinson@cedarglenliving.com

Whitney Chan | 403-618-3333
Whitney.chan@cedarglenliving.com

Trade and Supplier Purchasing

Jen Laxton | 403-862-7429
Jen.laxton@cedarglenliving.com

Accounting

Devin Smith | 587-438-7585
Devin.smith@cedarglenliving.com

Questions & Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.